OVEC started in 2002 with only one university. Slowly, OVEC made its way, building credibility, trust and a brand name that is today well known in the education sector. OVEC collaborates with more than 90 universities and other education Institutions across all continents. 
OVEC recruits students who want to study abroad – we send them to Australia, Canada, China, India, Ireland, Malaysia, New Zealand, South Africa, Singapore, the UK, and the USA



Monash University

Canning College (Perth)

Murdoch University

NAVITAS (formerly IBT Education

SIBT/Macquarie University (Sydney)

MIBT/Deakin University (Melbourne)

PIBT/Edith Cowan University (Perth)

CIC/Curtin University (Perth)

QIBT/Griffith University (Queensland)

SAIBT Adelaide/University of South Australia

Eynesbury International/South Australian University

ICWS/swansea University in South Wales

CRIC/Anglia Ruskin Uni in Cambridge, UK

HIBT/Uni of Hertfordshire, UK

LIBT/Brunel Uni, London

ICM/Uni of Manitoba, Canada

FIC/Simon Frazer Uni, Canada

Newcastle University

Swinburne University

The Melbourne education Group/Southern Cross U

University of Western Australia (UWA)

University of Technology, Sydney (UTS)

Wollongong University

Curtin University

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Raffles-Lasalle Art & Design Institute (Sydney)

Le Cordon Bleu

Australian Education Centre group (include several TAFE, Universities and other Australian Education Providers)

The North Melbourne Institute of TAFE (NMIT)

TAFE NSW (North South Wales)

TAFEWA (Perth)

Holmes Institute

Holmesglen Institute

Central Queensland Uni (CQU)Trainedge Institute, Melbourne (Hairdressing)

The Meridian International School, Melbourne & Sydney

Cambridge International College, Melbourne & Adelaide

United Kingdom:

Northampton University

Sunderland University

Nottingham and Sheffield Universities (both are top 10 Universities)

University of Central Lancashire (UCLAN)

INTO University Partnership

University of Newcastle

University of Exeter

University of East Anglia

Nottingham Trent University

Birmingham City University

Brunel University

Kingston University

Hertfordshire University

Middlesex University

Coventry University

LIBT/Brunel University

KAPLAN group

SIC (Sheffield University)

NTIC (Nottingham Trent University)

LIC (University of Liverpool)

GIC (University of Glasgow)

HIBT (University of Hertfordshire)

School of Technology and Management (STM)

Kensington College of Business (London)

Oaklands College

Metropolitan College of London

Tudor College, London

Canterbury College

Millenium City Academy

Greenwich College

Queen Ethelburga’s College


Swiss Education Group

Swiss Hotel

Management School

Hotel Institute



César Ritz Collèges

Culinary Arts Academy


James Cook University of Australia

(Singapore Campus)

PSB Academy

Raffles Design Institute

Raffles Education Network

Shines Institute

Genetic Computer School

Hemsdale Institute


Nanyang Business School

Nanyang Institute of Management


Shelton University

Stamford University

Management Development Institute of Singapore


Auston Institute of Management & Technology


University of British Columbia (UBC)

 University of Waterloo

 University of Fraser Valley

Memorial University of Newfoundland

University of New Brunswick

University of Manitoba

Capilano University

Kwantlen Polytechnic University (KPU)

University of Prince Edward Island

University of St Francis Xavier

Mount Saint Vincent University

FIC/ Simon Fraser University

University Canada West

Thompson Rivers University (British Columbia)

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Brock University (Ontario)

Humber Institute (Toronto)

Fanshawe College

Canadian International College

Niagara College

Seneca College (Toronto)

Algonquin College

Centenial College

Sprout Shaw College

Omni College

Conestoga College

Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology

Toronto International College

Herzing College

Sprott Shaw College

Vancouver International College

Discovery Community College

Centennial College

Durham College of Applied Arts and Technology

Vancouver Film School (VFS)

Teccart Institute


La Salle College

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

South Africa:

Monash University (wholly owned by Monash University Australia)

Vega University

Nelson Mandela Metropolitain University


Liaoning Medical University

Beijing Jiaotong University

Beijing University of Chemical technology

Beijing University of Civil Engineering And Architecture

Hubei University

Hunan Normal University

Jinan Medical University, Guangzhou

Nanjing Medical University

Zhejiang Univeristy of Science And Technology

Nottingham University


Civil Aviation Management Institute

Guandong University of Foreign Studies

South China University of Technology


Nilai University College

HELP University College


Limkokwing University

UCSI Unversity

The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus,

Monash University Malaysia Campus

Curtin University, Sarawak Campus

Swinburne University Malaysia Campus



Berjaya University


North Alabama University

Manhattan Institute of Management

California University CBU

Oklahoma University

North Arizona University

Johnson & Wales University

Fulton Montgomery Community College

INTO New York Drew University

INTO South Florida University

INTO Oregon State University

INTO George Mason University

INTO Marshall University


Auckland University of Technology

UNITEC Auckland

University of Canterbury

Waikato University

Eastern University

Canterbury University

AIS St Helen’s Institution