Offered by – Sagittarius

Course Overview

The Chartered Secretaries Qualifying Scheme (CSQS) is one of the most broad-based qualifying schemes available, equipping successful ICSA graduates for a variety of different career paths and giving them chartered status upon completion.

CSQS is set at level 6 and 7 qualification (postgraduate level) and is comprised of two sets of four modules. Assessment of each module is via a three-hour written examination, held in June and November.

Completion of the first four modules allows students to opt be certificated for a Professional Diploma in Governance (or Professional Diploma in Health Service Governance) for a small fee, to show that they are part-qualified.

Completion of the remaining four modules gives you graduate status, and the post-nominal GradICSA may be used.

ICSA graduates, upon fulfilment of the work experience requirement, can apply for full chartered status and membership of ICSA as a chartered secretary.

Study mode

Part time


2 Years

Awarding Body

ICSA (Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators)


The intake for the ICSA programme is in January and July each year. Students who have not done any accounting subject before are strongly advised to enrol for the introductory semester, starting in April and October.

Ask for price

Please send us a request here and we will send you full price detail

Interested in course?

Click here to send a request

Please fill the form below to submit your request.

Please fill the form below to submit your request.