Diploma Higher (Level 5) in Business Management

Offered by – Sagittarius

Course Overview

The Diploma level 5 is broadly rated as a Foundation Degree or HND in the UK. The contents of the course demonstrates that successful candidates develop a wide range of skills and competence in the field of Business Management.

What do the levels mean?
The levels refer to the ‘level of learning’ required to complete the qualification. Qualifications at the same level are therefore broadly similar (or equivalent) in the level of learning required

QCF Level  Other qualifications at the same level
Level 3         UK ‘A’ level, BTEC National Certificate
Level 4         BTEC Professional Diploma
Level 5         UK Foundation Degree, HND
Level 6         Bachelors Degree, Graduate Diploma
Level 7         Masters Degree, Postgraduate Diploma

Candidates can complete the programme in as little time as one year or can take up to two years, if studied parttime.

Study mode

Part time


1-2 Modules

Awarding Body

ABE (Association of Business Executives)

Ask for price

Please send us a request here and we will send you full price detail

Interested in course?

Click here to send a request

Please fill the form below to submit your request.

Please fill the form below to submit your request.