Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content



Campus Abroad Mauritius Ltd was established in 2001 as a facilitator to enable Mauritian students pursue overseas education. The promoters of the company are Mr. Ramduth Jaddoo, former Minister of Education Republic of Mauritius, Mr. Seshadri Jayasankar and Mrs. Rajeshwari Jayasankar. The company is licensed by the Ministry of Education, Government of Mauritius and is also a member of QISAN (Quality International Study Abroad Network). Campus Abroad is registered with UCAS (Universities and Colleges Admission Service) Students wishing to pursue higher education in the UK can apply to UCAS online from the Campus Abroad’s office in Rosehill.

  • Accreditation
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Country


                                                                   (+230) 4676200 / 2946655


Whom do we represent?

List of UK Universities

1. University of Aberystwyth
2. Anglia Ruskin University
3. University of Birmingham
4. Birmingham City University
5. University of Bolton
6. University of Bristol
7. Bucks New University
8. University of Cardiff
9. University of Derby
10. University of East Anglia
11. Edinburgh College Scotland
12. University of Essex
13. University of Glamorgan
14. University of Hertfordshire
15. Holborn College
16. University of Hull
17. INTO UK Partnerships
18. Kaplan Financial
19. University of Kent
20. University of Kingston
21. Leeds Metropolitan University
22. Liverpool Hope University
23. London Metropolitan University
24. Manchester Metropolitan University
25. University of Middlesex
26. Newcastle College
27. University of Northampton
28. University of Southampton
29. University of Salford
30. University of Sheffield
31. University of West of Scotland
32. University of Wolverhampton

List of Non-UK Universities

1. Arkansas State University
2. St. Mary’s University

1. Colombia College
2. Bow Valley College
3. Conestoga College
4. Humber Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning
5. College of New Caledonia
6. Okanagan College
7. University of New Brunswick
8. Niagra College
9. University of Manitoba
10. Thompson Rivers University
11. Vancouver Island University
12. Lasalle College
13. Red River College
14. Sheridan College

1. Hotel & Tourism Management Institute (HTMi)

1. University of Pecs
2. Semmelweiss University
3. University of Szeged
4. Szent Istvan University

1. AECS Maaruti College of Dental Sciences
2. Hindustan University
3. RIG Institute of Hospitality & Management
4. SRM University
5. T. John College
6. South East Asian Group of Institutions

1. Huazhong University of Science & Technology
2. Southern Medical University
3. Sun Yat Sen Medical University
4. Xi’an Jiaotong Liverpool University
5. Zhejiang University
6. Sino British College

1. SEGi University College

1. Central Queensland University

1. AIS-St Helens
2. Auckland University of Technology
3. Eagle Flight Training
4. Otago Polytechnic